What is Stay & Play?

Stay & Play is a place for 0-5 year old's and their Grown Ups to meet each week, to have fun and build friendships. There are a range of activities, games and craft and refreshments provided. Stay & Play is also a group for parents to connect with each other in the local community and to form supportive and encouraging friendships

Your first time is free! The suggested donation thereafter is £1.50 per family

When is Stay & Play?

'Stay & Play' is held at Gas Street Church on a Wednesday morning between 10:15am-11:45am during term time

The summer term dates for Stay & Play are:

  • Wednesday 18 April
  • Wednesday 25 April
  • Wednesday 2 May
  • Wednesday 9 May
  • Wednesday 16 May
  • Wednesday 23 May
  • No session Wednesday 30 May as half term
  • Wednesday 6 June
  • Wednesday 13 June
  • Wednesday 20 June

If you require any more information or want to get in touch, please contact stayandplay@gasstreet.org

Stay&Play_16x9.jpg