Our church is governed by St Luke’s Edgbaston Parochial Church Council (PCC).  The PCC is made up of the clergy (those in the leadership who are ordained in the Church of England), and six elected representatives from both St Luke’s Gas Street and St Luke’s Great Colmore Street

Our church wardens are Jonny Pearson (Gas Street) and Henry Rattle (Great Colmore Street)

To download the Annual Report and Financial Statement for 2017, click here

To download the Annual Parochial Church Meeting (APCM) Booklet from the 2018 meeting, including approved minutes from our from APCM on Monday 24 April 2017, click here

If you would like to attend and vote at our APCM, and/or join the PCC, you need to register on our Electoral Roll

To do this you need to be over 16, have been baptised and either live within the parish or have regularly attended Worship at Gas Street for 6 months or more. If you are interested in joining, please contact info@gasstreet.org


Henry Rattle & Jonny Pearson
Church Wardens